Skip to product information
1 of 3

Angakoo, The Shaman

Angakoo, The Shaman


Regular price $9.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Ernst Schneider

Angakoo, The Shaman is a delightful suite for Violin or Flute and Piano. The individual works include: Of Olden Times; Dreams and Visions; The Shaman Dances and could easily be played as solos or a complete set. Excellent recital or examination material.

Acknowledgement: Special thanks to the SOCAN Foundation for financial support in the production of this series.

Pages: 14

View full details