Skip to product information
1 of 7

Barnyard Suite (Studio License PDF)

Barnyard Suite (Studio License PDF)


Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

arr. Karen Rowell

An elementary piano double duo (two pianos; eight hands) Barnyard Suite  is a delightful suite of four five-finger works with a narrator – the perfect recital work. The staggered entry,  shared melodies and easy-to-read score combine to create an attractive suite which includes Old MacDonald, Where Has My Little Dog Gone?, The Farmer’s Mice and What’s His Name?  Piano I and II included as a pull-out.

View full details