Skip to product information
1 of 1

Let’s Play Volume 3

Let’s Play Volume 3


Regular price $17.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Ina Dykstra & Jan Randall

Early Intermediate Piano

The Let’s Play is a new series of piano solos written in a wide range of styles, keys and metres. Vol. 3 is ideal supplemental material for the early intermediate pianist.  The 16 works include appealing titles such as Clownfish Capers; Spanish Waltz; Yellow Tang Tango; Sassy Fun; Lurking in the Deep and more. Great quick studies, recital , festival and examination repertoire – or just for fun!

Listen Here

Pages: 42

View full details