Skip to product information
1 of 4

Okanagan Opus 4: Late Elementary Piano Solos (PDF Download)

Okanagan Opus 4: Late Elementary Piano Solos (PDF Download)


Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Ernst Schneider

Late Elementary Piano Solos

The Okanagan Opus Series draws on the life and music of renowned Canadian composer, Ernst Schneider. The works within The Okanagan Opus Series have been organized by level and/or themes; a broad range of styles have been included. The pieces within the series demonstrate Schneider’s creative genius and his response and love of both his musical and natural surroundings – especially his beloved Okanagan Valley.

The Opus 4 includes 5 delightful late elementary piano solos in a broad range of styles and modalities. Students will love the animal themes of  Swans on the Okanagan Lake and The Little Gray Mouse, as well as creating the titles for 2 works from Twelve Easy Pieces. The collection also includes Hiking to the Skaha Bluffs a scampering character a piece.

Acknowledgement: Special thanks to the SOCAN Foundation for financial support in the production of this series.

PDF Purchase & Print

Pages: 7

View full details