Skip to product information
1 of 4

Okanagan Opus 5: Early Intermediate Piano Solos (PDF Download)

Okanagan Opus 5: Early Intermediate Piano Solos (PDF Download)


Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Ernst Schneider

Early Intermediate Piano Solos

The Okanagan Opus Series draws on the life and music of renowned Canadian composer, Ernst Schneider. The works within The Okanagan Opus Series have been organized by level and/or themes; a broad range of styles have been included. The pieces within the series demonstrate Schneider’s creative genius and his response and love of both his musical and natural surroundings – especially his beloved Okanagan Valley.

The Opus 5 collection includes 3 wonderful piano solos in a broad range of styles and modalities. The Little Brown Frog is an appealing character piece filled with energy – a real crowd pleaser! Waltz is an excellent introduction to this romantic style – all ages will love it! A Little Gamerounds off this collection in a virtuosic yet approachable toccata style.

Acknowledgement: Special thanks to the SOCAN Foundation for financial support in the production of this series.

PDF Purchase & Print

Pages: 8

View full details