Skip to product information
1 of 4

Okanagan Opus 9: Advanced Piano Solo (PDF Download)

Okanagan Opus 9: Advanced Piano Solo (PDF Download)


Regular price $6.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $6.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Ernst Schneider

Advanced Piano Solo

The Okanagan Opus Series draws on the life and music of renowned Canadian composer, Ernst Schneider. The works within The Okanagan Opus Series have been organized by level and/or themes; a broad range of styles have been included. The pieces within the series demonstrate Schneider’s creative genius and his response and love of both his musical and natural surroundings – especially his beloved Okanagan Valley.

Night (Opus 9) is an advanced piano solo which should be played with a good deal of flexibility. Night is an excellent work for recital, festival and examination with its beautiful imagery and technical requirements.

Acknowledgement: Special thanks to the SOCAN Foundation for financial support in the production of this series.

PDF Purchase & Print

Pages: 6

View full details