Skip to product information
1 of 3

Schoo Chopin

Schoo Chopin


Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

8 piano compositions by students for students - compiled by Debra Wanless

Shoo Chopin is the fourth book in an exciting collection of piano solos composed by young musicians who participated in the Northern Lights Canadian National Conservatory of Music Summer Sizzle 2014 program.

Each work is an original composition written by eight young Canadian composers ranging in age from seven sixteen. Works include jazz and pop styles, as well as romantic and contemporary sounds at various levels.

So — Shoo Chopin!

Pages: 20

View full details