Skip to product information
1 of 3

Canadian Folksongs Volume 2

Canadian Folksongs Volume 2


Regular price $17.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $17.95 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Late Intermediate to Advanced Level Arrangements

Canadian Folksongs Volume 2 is a collection of 6 piano solos and 1 piano duet of Canadian folksongs produced by Northern Lights Canadian National Conservatory of Music. Composers from across Canada contributed to this collection in celebration of Canada’s 150th Anniversary. Arrangements include: Ah! Si mon moine voulait danser!(duet) ; Aupres de ma blonde;  Huron Carol; Paddler’s Dream; She’s Like the Swallow; Un canadien errant.  This delightful collection includes works by Ernst Schneider; Michel Allard; Randy Demmon; Jen Smith Lanthier; Ian Wong; Judith Snowdon

Ideal recital, examination and general performance repertoire.

Pages: 28

View full details