Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $19.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

by David Dahlgren

Advanced Piano Solos

Shades is a collection of seven advanced piano solos dedicated to Canadian composer Robert Turner. David Dahlgren has written a beautiful and creative collection in a wide range of styles with titles such as The Magic Fiddler, Shades of Couperin, Serenata Andalusia, Blues for a November Afternoon and more.  Shades is a fantastic collection of recital, festival, examination or recreational repertoire for the advancing pianist.

View full details