Skip to product information
1 of 4

Cornucopia Level 1

Cornucopia Level 1


Regular price $16.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $16.95 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Composed by: Karen Rowell

The Cornucopia series offers inspiring repertoire and covers a wide variety of musical styles  as the students progress through their levels.

Styles range from the Baroque through to the Modern era, allowing for an exposure to more compositional techniques so that they are not abstract elements to be studied in history later. So much to learn and so much fun to have along the way.

Cornucopia Level 1 is a collection of thirteen compositions for young students. Appealing titles such as The Haunted Basement; Frankenstein’s Folly; Ancient Aeolian; Gentle Breezes; and more will attract all students.Composer’s notes included.

View full details