Skip to product information
1 of 4

Count the Stars

Count the Stars


Regular price $18.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $18.95 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Lynette Sawatsky

11 Lyrical Piano Solos

This beautiful collection of 11 lyrical piano solos (levels late elementary to intermediate) by Lynette Sawatsky offers ideal repertoire for reflection, wondering and recreational playing.  Titles include: Ripples of Change, Iridescent Sky, Wishful Thinking, Count the Stars and more. The traditional harmonies, accessible metres and lyrical moods create attractive prelude and easy-listening works.

Pages: 24

View full details