Skip to product information
1 of 3

Let’s Play Volume 1

Let’s Play Volume 1


Regular price $17.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $17.95 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Ina Dykstra & Jan Randall

Early Elementary Piano Solos

The Let’s Play is a new series of piano solos written in a wide range of styles, keys and metres. Vol. 1 is ideal supplemental material for the elementary pianist.  The 14 works include appealing titles such as: Knocking on Wood; Splatz; Simply Blue; All Out of Treats; Skipping Stonesand more. Great quick studies, recital , festival and examination.

Listen Here

Pages: 24

View full details