Skip to product information
1 of 1

Let’s Play Volume 4

Let’s Play Volume 4


Regular price $21.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $21.95 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Ina Dykstra & Jan Randall

Intermediate Piano

The Let’s Play is a new series of piano solos written in a wide range of styles, keys and metres. Vol. 4 is ideal supplemental material for the intermediate pianist.  The 15 works include appealing titles such as Leafy Sea Dragon; Mood Swings; Electric Eels; Stars and more. Great quick studies, recital , festival and examination repertoire-  or just for fun!

Pages: 48

View full details