Skip to product information
1 of 5

Northern Lights 4A – Repertoire

Northern Lights 4A – Repertoire


Regular price $19.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Northern Lights: An Exploration of Canadian Piano Music Level 4A is a collection of Grade Four repertoire written by Canadians.

The 28 pieces were carefully selected to represent a wide variety of keys, metre, tempi and styles. They include jazz, traditional, and contemporary styles.

The collection is a continuation of the Northern Lights Series and a useful resource of repertoire for examination, performance, quick study, sight reading and pure enjoyment.  In addition students and teachers enjoy each composer’s photo and biography.

Pages: 53

View full details