Skip to product information
1 of 1

Seasons Change

Seasons Change


Regular price $14.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Lynette Sawatsky

Season Change is a collection of 4 beautiful intermediate piano solos. Each seasonal work captures the essence of the season – Springtime is a lovely lyrical and uplifting solo – anticipating the dawning of spring on the Canadian prairies. Summer’ssyncopated rhythm and energy evokes the hot happy days of the season, while Autumn captures the beautiful fall colours and sadness of what is to come. Winter is the longest work in the collection, representative of the cold harsh praire winter. Season Change is a wonderful collection of mood pieces for all ages and situations – from recreational playing to performance or background music.

Pages: 12

View full details