Skip to product information
1 of 3

Spectrum 6

Spectrum 6


Regular price $15.95 CAD
Regular price Sale price $15.95 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

by Andrew Harbridge

Intermediate Piano Solos

Spectrum 6 is a new presentation of Andrew Harbridge’s Spectrum for intermediate pianists. This collection now carries level 6 repertoire in a wide range of styles, tempo and metres. Titles include: Autumn Leaves, Courante in A Minor, Goin’ Home, Memories of Yesterday, Noches Españolas, Old Joe Clark’s Boogie, Rock On!, Sequences, Storm at Sea, and Tumbleweed – 10 delightful works for hours of playing pleasure.

Pages: 28

View full details